Di’ja – Di’ja EP

Di’ja – Di’ja EP

Di’ja – Di’ja EP  Mp3 & Zip File Download

Mavin Records superstar, Di’ja breaks longtime silence by releases a new project called Di’ja EPtoday 5th July, 2019.

The new amazing self-titled Album or EP contains 4 amazing tracks that came with production credits from OscarEgar BoiEKelly and Tiklex.

Moreover, The singer came to back her position with this amazing project that you would never want to miss.

Stream & Download  below;


  1. Baby // DOWNLOAD
  2. Omotena // DOWNLOAD
  3. Te Amo // DOWNLOAD
  4. Wuta // DOWNLOAD


The Full EP is available below, Enjoy!

Di’Ja EP (Zip File)

6 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Gigi Lamayne – Jou Stad ft. YoungstaCPT & 25K - Novatrick jou stad mp3
  2. VIDEO: Eddy Kenzo – Never - Novatrick video eddy kenzo Never mp4
  3. MC Galaxy – Aliona (Remix) ft. Zlatan - Novatrick aliona remix zlatan mp3
  4. VIDEO: Mr Eazi – Supernova - Novatrick VIDEO: Mr Eazi – Supernova lyrics
  5. Avala ft. LadiPoe – 9T9 - Novatrick Avala ft. LadiPoe – 9T9 mp3 download
  6. VIDEO: Di’Ja – Wuta Mp4 Download - Novatrick